Tiwahe Lodge is organized into chapters, each meeting monthly and serving one or more districts in San Diego-Imperial Council. Find your district's chapter below. Click on the chapter name to access its page, containing meeting information and a form to contact your Chapter Chief and Adviser.

Chapter Service Area Chapter Chief Chapter Adviser
Bitani Rancho San Luis Rey Zone Christine R McOrin Lima
Chippewa Rancho San Luis Rey Zone Josh H Charley Hamilton
Elauwit Desert Trails Zone OPEN! Frank Fiorenza
Inyawaa Sweetwater Zone Mary P Mark Becerra 
Naabaahii Coastal Sage Zone Trevin S ​Eric Sandoval
Pischk Ramona Scott C Jim Radtke
Shash-tsoh Foothills Zone Aiden S Chuck Dowe
Yim Ma Yiap ​Rancho Mesa Zone OPEN! Dana Collins