The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was created in 1940 to honor Order of the Arrow members, youth and adults, who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The award is presented at National Order of the Arrow Conferences. Since 1940 only 965 persons have been selected to receive the Distinguished Service Award.

Tiwahe Lodge Recipients



Tracy Schultze



Tim Malaney
Mark Stickel



Joe Garcia
​Mike Philbrook



Thomas D. Slaughter



Louis G. Monville III



Michael Southall

Image removed.


2015 DSA Recipient Tim Malaney

Tim Malaney  

2015 DSA Recipient Mark Stickel

Mark Stickel


Silver Arrowhead Newsletter